Links

Visit the Emsworth Village Website
Emsworth Village Online
www.emsworthonline.co.uk

Emsworth Links

Emsworth Online  www.emsworthonline.co.uk

Emsworth Business Association www.emsworth.org.uk

Emsworth Museum www.emsworthmuseum.co.uk

Emsworth Horticultural Society www.emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

The Emsworth Arts Trail www.emsworthartstrail.org.uk

Emsworth Library www.hants.gov.uk/library/emsworth



Food & Drink in Emsworth

36 on the Quay www.36onthequay.co.uk

The Hermitage Restaurant www.brookfieldhotel.co.uk

The Coal Exchange www.thecoalexchange.co.uk

Fat Olives Restaurant www.fatolives.co.uk

The Ship Inn www.theshipinnemsworth.co.uk

The Lord Raglan www.lordraglanemsworth.co.uk

The Sussex Brewery www.sussexbrewery.com 

Conservation

Chichester Harbour Trust www.chichesterharbourtrust.co.uk

Chichester Harbour Conservancy www.conservancy.co.uk

The Friends of Nore Barn Woods www.norebarnwoods.org.uk

The Friends of Holly Bank Wood www.hants.org.uk/hollybank-woods

Brook Meadow Conservation Group www.hants.org.uk/brook-meadow



Nearby Villages

 Bosham www.boshamvillage.co.uk

Chidham and Hambrook www.chidhamandhambrook.info

Westbourne www.westbournevillage.org